CRA’P Registrations 2020 SCENIC BODY Leed by Esther Freixa and Sigrid Kollmannsperger From 29 June to 15 July, Mondays and Wednesdays from 17:00 to 18:30 ALL WORKSHOP INFORMATION   Registrations: send an email to info@cra-p.org o call at 666 763 504.

CREATION, GAME AND MOVEMENT CRA’P Workshops 2020 From 29 June to 15 July, Mondays and Wednesdays from 17:00 to 18:30 SPECIAL CREAION WORKSHOP It is a proposal merged from the regular workshop SCENIC BODY, that will now focus on making a creative process to elaborate what we have experienced in recent months. Through creativity, playing […]

CRA’P Registrations 2020 THE TRANSFORMATIVE WORD Taught by Michael Gadish 4 Saturdays from 16th May to 6th June. 2 hours sessions. ALL WORKSHOP INFORMATION   Registrations: send an email to info@cra-p.org o call at 666 763 504.

CRA’P Workshops 2020 4 Saturdays from 16th May to 6th June. 2 hours sessions. 18.00 Spain 13.00 Argentina 11.00 Mexico 21.30 India Introductory course to oral mysticology, the art of storytelling as spiritual inspiration. It can be of interest to artists who want to use words as an element of change, public speakers and those […]

CRA’P Registrations 2020 YOGA ONLINE Conducted by Núria Guiu Thursdays in May from 10:15 to 11:30 ALL WORKSHOP INFORMATION   Registrations: send an email to info@cra-p.org o call at 666 763 504.

CRA’P Workshops 2020 Thursdays in May from 10:15 to 11:30 Due to the interest generated by the online Yoga class that Núria Guiu taught to raise funds on April 21, we have decided to offer a four-session workshop next May. All levels.             Taught by Núria Guiu Fees: € 28 […]

CRA’P Collaborations 2020 Tuesday 21 de April at 10:30 h. All levels. Volunteer Contributions. Nuria Guiu, associated artist, offers us a class of yoga online to raise funds to help move the association forward during this period of confinement. To this date, the covid19 crisis has forced us to cancel regular workshops and trainings, artist’s residencies […]

CRA’P Workshops 2020 THE MEMORY OF THE FLESH Conducted by Estitxu Arroyo Sánchez Friday 13 March from 18h to 21h ALL WORKSHOP INFORMATION Registrations: cirdjoanabarcala@molletvalles.cat / 93 570 77 47

CRA’P Collaborations 2020 Friday 13 March from 18h to 21h The memory of the flesh is a new phase of investigation of the Body-Document project by Estitxu Arroyo, in which the artist’s focus is the woman of another time in order to understand, where the roots of this construction of the inherited femininity we live […]

CRA’P residents February-September 2020 THE CHOP SUEY PROJECT Chop Suey is a painting ,a recipe, and the point of the thread to create a story. Based on the famous painting of Hopper: “Chop Suey”, we as movers  explore the mistery of every “quiet feeling” behind each painting: – Nightworks – Automat – House of the […]

CRA'P - pràctiques de creació i recerca artística | Anselm Clavé 67, 3r | 08100 Mollet del Vallès | info@cra-p.org