CRA’P Public presentations – Workshops 2020 6, 12 and 20 December  Respirar el Mahābhārata is a 12 years long ritual performance. Between december 12th 2016 and december 12th 2028 Michael Gadish commits himself to live deepening in the great tale of the Mahabharata. Every fifteen days he will share his progress in the blog respirarelmahabharata.com […]

CRA’P Collaborations 2020-2021 21 Nov / 12 Dec / 16 and 30 Jan / 20 Feb CRA’P in collaboration with the Museum Abelló in the cycle ‘Landscape in land-scape’. We propose a workshop that we call “work-shop” for the possibility of intervening experiences that provide a drift that we call “toppling”. It is a toppling […]

CRA’P Workshops 2020 17 and 18 October from 10h to 14h The main resource of the theatre practitioner is the imagination. In addition to its presence and concentration, it is also essential the extra energy with which the performer sends to the viewers the exterior or/and interior images of its creation, thus closing the magic circle of the theatre. […]

CRA’P Workshops 2020 6 Wednesday, starts 21 October. Sessions every 15 days. 20h Spain 15h Argentina / Chile 13h Mexico Tradicional storytelling from India uses poetic suggestion as a way to deconstruct our most inbound beliefs. A method that replaces creativity for beliefs. In this workshop we propose a following of a process the brings tools […]

CRA’P Workshops 2020 19 and 20 September from 10h to 14h The main resource of the theatre practitioner is the imagination. In addition to its presence and concentration, it is also essential the extra energy with which the performer sends to the viewers the exterior or/and interior images of its creation, thus closing the magic circle of […]

CREATION, GAME AND MOVEMENT CRA’P Workshops 2020 From 29 June to 15 July, Mondays and Wednesdays from 17:00 to 18:30 SPECIAL CREAION WORKSHOP It is a proposal merged from the regular workshop SCENIC BODY, that will now focus on making a creative process to elaborate what we have experienced in recent months. Through creativity, playing […]

CRA’P Workshops 2020 4 Saturdays from 16th May to 6th June. 2 hours sessions. 18.00 Spain 13.00 Argentina 11.00 Mexico 21.30 India Introductory course to oral mysticology, the art of storytelling as spiritual inspiration. It can be of interest to artists who want to use words as an element of change, public speakers and those […]

CRA’P Workshops 2020 Thursdays in May from 10:15 to 11:30 Due to the interest generated by the online Yoga class that Núria Guiu taught to raise funds on April 21, we have decided to offer a four-session workshop next May. All levels.             Taught by Núria Guiu Fees: € 28 […]

CRA’P Collaborations 2020 Friday 13 March from 18h to 21h The memory of the flesh is a new phase of investigation of the Body-Document project by Estitxu Arroyo, in which the artist’s focus is the woman of another time in order to understand, where the roots of this construction of the inherited femininity we live […]

CRA’P Workshops 2020 25 and 26 de January from 10h to 14h The main objective of the workshop is to explore the place we recognize and identify as our own through the body, generating different ways of relating to others (touch, sight, perception, etc.), and gradually becoming aware of the space that contains and sustains us. […]

CRA'P - pràctiques de creació i recerca artística | Anselm Clavé 67, 3r | 08100 Mollet del Vallès | info@cra-p.org